Some people think that governments should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In some concerns of the world, there is an opinion that it is essential to spend country's budget on building modern railway roads in order to allow innovative trains to travel between urban areas. However, there is an opposite opinion claiming that instead railway construction, it should be provided to enhancing public transport. This essay will discuss both views and argue in favour of the second one. To begin with, since people nowadays have hectic life, their demanding in new fast trains are incresing day by day. For example, in some emergent situations, such as a pandemic, some countries can have a lack of medical and food suplies so they need some urgent help from others. Therefore, fast trains would be a better option due to their speed and capacity. On the other hand, the public transportation system is undeveloped and has only few routes, especially in small towns. It is hard to get to the particular destination due to the deficit of the buses and subway trains, this types of transports are not always safe because they are usually outdated. For instance, it is complicated for citizens who live in the countrysides to reach their works and have to waste plenty of time waiting their transport. Moreover, a couple years ago, there were busses with old brakes which increases chances to get into an accident. Consequently, it creates more opportunities for non-drivers. In my opinion, it is not necessary to invest in fast trains when we have good alternatives, namely plains, ahips chips and helicopters. Financial recources should be allocated into transportation type which all people need. In conclusion, providing money in the more effective trains can benefit a lot, but I think it should be done to improve human lives.