Some people believe that hosting an international sporting event is beneficial for the country, while others disagree. Do the benefits of hosting a major sporting event outweight the drawbacks?

Some people feel that broadcasting international games benefits to the country's sport. Others argue that hosting international games gave a detrimental effect. In this essay, I will argue that hosting international games should be given benefit to children and local players who can get international experience watching these games. One of the advantages of why broadcasting international events is more important to the country. for school players and club players who need to improve their skills and personalities. watching a game it is the best option. because these players haven’t get a chance to play with international players. such as rugby and football. international teams, they are using more intelligent technics for win to the game. So these methods apply to their games it may help to get a significant change to the county sports. thus broadcasting international game may led to help interested in games and develop their skills. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages is that not broadcasting local TV channels. People need to pay money for subscriptions. Especially broadcasting frequency not support to the local channels. and people need to add on international sports channels such as star sport, espn however without private broadcasters people are unable to get these viewing facilities for example diolog tv, peo tv. With monthly subscriptions, people need to pay more money for that. thus, internationally not shoving local tv channels, who need to watch that, firstly need to preachers privet broadcaster. In conclusion, i would argu that broadcasting international games it provides more benefit to the country sports thy can improve skills and techniques. on the other hand these facilities not for free. People need to perchers before watching the games its not suitable for poor people.