Credit card makes people to indebted. Does the advantage of credit card outweigh their drawbacks?

It is argued that individuals tend to owe a big sum of money due to the reckless usage of credit cards. I believe that the drawbacks of possessing a credit card outweigh the benefits because despite the availability of the emergency monetary backup, it direct people toward spending without any awareness of the consequences. The main advantage of holding a credit card is the insurance of currency in the bank account, which can be used as an emergency funding. This can fulfill the sense of security and self-confidence to confront any unexpected fiscal issues. Moreover, banks tend to provide short period loans with high interest rate in an insignificant period of time just by filling the application and using the credit card number as a grantee for payment. In addition, the outstanding offers and purchasing points that card holder can get tend to entice more spending. For instance, some renowned mega-moles offers unprecedented discounts for specific credit cards holders. Meanwhile, the irresponsible spend played a key role in the global economic crisis. The world market inflation reached an unprecedented level due to the intense usage of credit cards as they are not an actual physical money. Therefore, the raised prices, the obvious poverty, and the demolished middle classed people represent a major risks which concern several governments all over the word. And the only solution is to increase the debit to coop the trendless spending. For Example, some Middle Eastern nations have been facing economic challenges due to the lack of currency in their national banks which force them to loan from the western states or the world international bank. In conclusion, holding a credit card leads to a certain financial burden on families despite the swift flow of currency. However, the economic crisis in several countries is a more significant downside.