There are people who suffer from poverty in every country. What do you think the reasons for poverty are in your country and what do you think can be done to help these impoverished people?

The inequality of resources between poor and rich is becoming the major issue of many nations.There are number of causes, such as economic disparities,unemployment and lack of healthfacilities.A lot of measures can be done too over come this issue, that will be discussed in the following pagagraphs. Firstly,the gap between the poor and rich population is increasing day by day because of the economic disparities.Wealth is concentrated in the hands of few,leaving many with insufficient resources. Secondly,high levels of unemployment or underemployment mean that many individuals do not have a steady income. This is often due to laack of available jobs or mismatches between workers skills and requirements. Moreover, accesss to quality education is often limited to those who can afford it,which creats the cycle where the impoverished lack the skills needed for higher-paying jobs. Additionally,poor access to health care facilities have demaging impact on the economy. For example, miserable health conditions of public affects the regular income. On the other hand,there are list of measures that can be improved to maintain a balance between communities, such as improving health facilities and education would be the major target. For instance,equal education and subsidies on lietracy literary system can polish the intellectual abilities of those students who belong to poor families and have euqal chances to work in multinational companies,which improve living standards as well as overall health of nation. Furthermore,enhancing the transport system makes easy access for rural population to urban areas for commuting. Government needs to introduce walfare policies,that help to collect data from romote areas and create job oppertunities for them accordingly. To conclude,every nation have huge impact of differences that are mainly due to ignorance of policy making authorities, while this can be controlled by developing poor-friendly walfares welfare,that gather data of impaired areas and take step for their betterment.