Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together.others say Olympics is a waste of money and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some believe that the Olympic games are wonderful occasions that connect community from different countries while others believe that the Olympics are an unnecessary expense and the fund should be better used for other purposes. This essay agrees that the Olympic games are fantastic moments that nation from various nations join together rather than allowing payment spent on other demands It must be recognized that connecting population from all the regions worldwide when the Olympic games are organized. This is because the Olympics is where the athletes from different countries compete with each other for victories. Moreover, the sportspersons are required to stay in the same room regardless of their origin which means that everyone will have the opportunity to communicate with crowd from other nations,leading to better relationships between athletes. As a result,more and more friendships are being made after the Olympics However,the Olympics must spend a large amount of property preparing for the event. This belief is based on the cost of constructing many facilities for varied sporting events can be criminally expensive. This point may be true, but the Olympics also attract visitors in the world and these visitors need to pay for accommodation,food and public transport crates cash for this country This writer believes that the Olympics should be organized. This is due to the fact that the development of places,public transportation and food boosts the economy.Because of this, the Olympic games must be allowed to be set up so that tourism and the economy will be developed Thus,better relationships and the promotion of money are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that the Olympic games have a negative effect on the economy,they can help bridge the gap between nations for athletes which brings a lot of benefits for people in the future