Nowadays, there is more and more competition for getting into university. Is this a positive or negative development?

Currently for entering into university have many competitions among students. Although, students study hard and develop their minds, they lost their health and fall into depression. Many students try to study in the best university in the world, so they are start study hard from young age or go to in extra classes. When they are going to enter the university they are come across a lot of competition. For instance, applicants who try to enter the Oxford university they study day and night for the competition. Even if they are do not enter the Oxford university they can study other high level universities, because when they tried to apply is that Oxford university they became very smart. In the world a lot of applicants try to enter the university after graduation, so they start study all the time and forget their personal life. Teenagers which very young should consume many vitamins for good growth. But they do not care about their health, because they want to study the best universities. For example, many students who really want to apply the university they are stop going to parties or going outside with their friends and they are concentrate only in their ambitions. In conclusion, after ending school apply the university may be a little stressful but studying in the subject which students want can be the best way for developing students.