Some people say that the main environment on problem for our time is to loss of particulare species of plans an animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

People believed that the major issue related to the environment is the extinction of the rare animals but the others argued that there are many problems more urgent than. The writer of this essay agreed that the disappearance of uncommon animals is not the most instant problem. It can be seen that there are many important problem affect to the environmant. Nowadays, people are faced to many environmental issues such as the run out of fossil fuels, climate changes or deforestation have a direct impact in people's life. For example, the climate changes make the earth is getting hoter and hoter, then the melting ice lead to the increasing of seawater diractly affect to the coastal resident. Therefor, it is easy to understand that we nee d to focus on many another environmental problem However, many residents argued that the disappearance of special animals is the most urgent issue. Every animals is important and if some animals disappear, it will be affect to the cycle of life. This point may be true, but it not very urgent if just one animal species disappear and we need to pay attention to another issues, otherwise, we should not ignore the animals The writer believed that we need to concentrate on many different problem. This is due to the fact that we faced to a lot of significant concern and deal with animals problem is waste a lot of time and money. Because of this, there are so many difficult to takle take with and it more important than the extinction of the rare animals. In conclusion, the issue with species animals is very important but there are many more urgent problems we need to tackle to. Hence, it should be pay attention on several matter.