Some people say that the main environment on problem for our time is to loss of particulare species of plans an animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

People believe that the major issue related to the environment is the extinction of rare animals but others argue that there are many problems more urgent than. The writer of this essay agreed that the disappearance of uncommon animals is not the most instant problem. It can be seen that there are many important problems affecting the environment. Nowadays, people are faced with many environmental issues such as running out of fossil fuels, climate change or deforestation that have a direct impact on people's lives. For example, climate changes make the earth get hotter and hotter, and then the melting ice leads to the increase of seawater directly affecting the coastal residents. Therefore, it is easy to understan d that we need to focus on many other environmental problems However, many residents argued that the disappearance of special animals is the most urgent issue. Every animal is important and if some animals disappear, it will affect the cycle of life. This point may be true, but it is not very urgent if just one animal species disappears and we need to pay attention to other issues, otherwise, we should not ignore the animals The writer believed that we need to concentrate on many different problems. This is due to the fact that we face a lot of significant concerns and dealing with animal problemsproblem is a wasteof a lot of time and money. Because of this, there are so many difficulties to tackle and it is more important than the extinction of rare animals. In conclusion, the issue with species of animals is very important but there are many more urgent problems we need to tackle. Hence, it should be paying attention to several matters.