Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Numerous nations have a law and obligation that regulates about specific beverages, however, some nations think by not having a strict regulations is a good regulation. In my opinion, a nation does not need to has a strong policy about these kind of beverages, but the rules of selling should be managed. To commence, beverages which contain alcohol have deleterious effects on human body such as, cancer, heart attack, tumour, and high blood pressure. Not only these impact, but also it causes a decrease in cognitive thinking or critical thinking. Regarding on this problem, many nationalities have legal ages to consume it. Indonesia, for instance, is one of countries that has strict rule about it; however, they do not have regulation at chain of distribution or marketing. Thus, young generation drink the beverages without responsibility and this becomes another social problems. Nevertheless, in some nationalities, alcohol becomes one of solutions to get acquintance with others. Some information illustrate that these customs and local traditions affecting how much amount of liquor consumed in their daily basis. Take the United States as an illustration, this prominent country does not have a strict regulation about alcohol. Interestingly, one of its problems is not affected by alcohol, nonetheless, it is through drugs. To sum up, one of mandatory of the nation is to take care of the citizen health. Therefore, banning or regulating policy about alcoholic beverages become paramount. These policies should provid a clear elaboration about rules and regulation how the stakeholders play.