Some people are born to become leaders, others believe leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate about whether some people have the capacity to lead people when they were born so leadership skills can be taught. Although the former is crucial, it is important for the latter to be prioritized. Without a shadow of a doubt, many people are born with the fate to become leaders. There are good reasons to note that some people own leadership as their natural talent and this skill can be passed on genetically. To be more specific, the 41th and 43th presidents of America are father and son and they are one of the most well-known leaders around the world with their talents in operating a country with many complex issues like the USA. This fact can show that some individuals can own leadership skills if their parents have it. Hence, through gene people can become the team leader On the other hand, leadership skills can be passed down from one person to another. There are justifiable reasons to note that, through traditional classroom settings or online courses people can cultivate and thrive their skills. Furthermore, if they can practice leadership skills regularly and learn from mistake, this skill can be mastered. For example, in this day and age there are some courses on the Internet provided by top universities such as Havard or Stanford where teachers share theoretical knowledge to become leaders and some instructions to use leadership skills in real situations. Thus, with proper guidance ordinary people can become leaders. In conclusion, although genetics can help individuals become a leader, through classes and enough practice leadership skills can be learned.