Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It is commonly believed that sharing too much fact in scientific research, business and the academic world is good. Others think that some information Should be hidden from the public and not anyone can know about them. In my opinion, sharing those kinds of research could be helpful in improving the world. On the one hand, publishing a huge number of research is absolutely a great idea and i agree. This can give all the people a chance to get the benefits and develop it. For example, many inventors around the world do their first prototipe based on other people's research, compleat other people's work and other experiences. In adittion, publishing this information can't help the next generation to reach them easaly. Their is many smart ideas some inventors have it in the past but they didn't share it and these ideas died with them. On the other hand, some facts should be saved and do not available to everyone because it will be hard to some people to understand it. They will be aware of everything around them and their mind will be busy in random things. For example, some people when they realise the number of victiria around them will feel stressed all the time and will be obsess with cleaning. In conclusion, it is considered by some that Important facts should be hidden. While others think that publishing much research could be useful. In my view, everyone has the right to access this resource because we don't know who is the one who will use it in a genius way.