More and more media attention paid for famous people who success in sports and cinema why do you think this thing? Do you think this is good thing

Media focuses on the lives of well-known individuals such as sports players, actors and actresses.There are several reasons behind this trend. Personally, the writer thinks this has a bad impact on public. In the modern era, most digital platforms are full of news related to famous people like radio,television or online news. The predominant factor of this happening is that the community admires film stars and sportsmen as their role models and wants to know everything happen to surround them. For instance, the media broadcasts what community want to see in order to improve its Television Rating Point. Turning to another reason, a few years ago, idols became a center of civilization, so most companies use famous people to advertise their products. Besides that, this business spends lots of money on public relations for the star to have job prospects. As a result,most of the news is paying attention to the idols. This is a bad practice as it is illegal to expose someone's personal life in front of others. It may arouse various problems which leads to dreadful conditions in this country. Furthermore, the minds of the children similar to sponges and absorbs whatever, they see or hear.Ironically,the kids do not realize what is right or wrong things, so they try to copy famous people's lifestyles such as smoking, gambling or addiction which can give rise to social evils in association. Besides that when children admire somebody on Internet, they can easily waste money to donut them and they also stay at home to watch their idol and communicate with other people. As a result, this trend can discourage real interaction and createa create language barrier for them. To conclude, the admiration and the commercial of the business are two crucial reasons to explain this statement. Besides that, this is a bad trend for societynot only for the daily lives of famous people but also for the physical and mental of children.