Consumers are faced with an increasing number of advertising by competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are affected? What measurements can be taken to tackle the problem?

People are witnessing a lot of advertisements by organizations with a competitive atmosphere.Because of the increasing of different types of advertisements, consumers may be inattentive. The solution to this trend is that some advertisements should be limited. On the one hand, these days the rate of advertising is reaching the top, but it has a negative impact on humans. In their words, individuals can be faced with different kinds of advertisements, such as beneficial and detrimental promotions, while they are using their smartphones, which leads them to not pay attention to reliable promotions due to companies with uncorrect competition. For example, youngsters who surf the internet may obtain false information from companies that compete with each other in order to boost income, which leads them to become addicted to unplausible information. On the other hand, in order to tackle this problematic trend, humans should carefully approach it. Individuals should be limited in themselves in terms of watching some kinds of advertisements while they are looking for something that they need to purchase. Furthermore, organizations should decrease the number of advertisements and instead enhance the quality of their products. Every industry should establish new platform in order to truly compete with each other, which can cause humans to not get disturbed. In conclusion, industries should limit terms using advertisements on social media or sources that people can watch constantly instead they should improve the quality of their products and then they do not need to promote theirs in publication