Consumers are faced with an increasing number of advertising by competing companies To what extent do you think consumers are affected ? What measurements can be taken to tackle the problem?

In current times, a great deal of advertisements which was appeared by businesses' contesting, led citizens to encounter with them. Although these category of adverts are advantageous for industrial improvement, it would impact people detrimental. Step by step marketing management is spreading and in result of this,individuals are adopting. Obviously, the affect of this has already known. Consequently, advertisements have been setting many times, even in some circumstances they will interrupt people as the reason of sequence. Apart from this, if there are some discounts for any products, they will purchase it, even though they don't have to buy this item and actually this thing will not be necessary in their lives. For instance, even children are affected by advertisements and with reference to parents, kids have been more obstinacy than previous decades. Thus, a considerable amount of offers was consulted to the government about advertising. As One of the main issue, advertising should have been controlled, nevertheless marketologists say that it had already got out of hand. However, in some cases advertising ought to be shrunk, in terms of length. Specifically, the responsible individuals have to manage it in an adequate way. Especially, in social media, people will encounter with adverts per minute, so that there are only one method which could assist us to overcome from it is restriction. Namely, some limitations on advertising will be beneficial for people. The chairman of the internet should restrict it, afterwards to advertise companies should do payment for it, since it is free to advertise their manufactures In conclusion, for this problem not only can the government aid, but also businesses will help with involving products quality, not their status in the world's competition.