successful sports professionals can earn a great amount of money than other people of important professions.some think this is fully justified while other say it is unfair.discuss both views and give opinion

Nowadays, sports professionals are obtaining more attention from people from all over the world.Media is one of the main reasons that make a person get fame in no time.So sports persons are being treated like celebrities worldwide.To give a piece of one's mind,talented sportspersons should be compensated with more pay. To be at loggerheads,some might feel this suggestion is unfair.It is a fact that not all sports stars are as talented as people who work in other esteemed professions such as doctors,scientists and politicians.They play an important role in the growth of their nation. Whereas sportspersonspersons play for themselves by using their country's name only as a label, sometimes they bring success and fame to the whole nation.Because of the media,people pay keen attention to sports celebrities and treat other professions scornfully. In an honour bond,those who have more talents must be paid with a huge amount of money.It is indeed that not all sportspersonspersons are successful in their careers.Individuals who have audacity and hard-working nature are the one who relishes victory.Even though they play for their personal goal,the achievements they make in sports also make the nation very proud.Considering this reason,it is fully justified to let a sports person earn a great deal of money. To conclude, sports professionals with sufficient tendency to accomplish something in their career are justified to acquire huge earnings.It clearly depicts that, sportsman has more value than other professions around the glo