Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicine intended for human use , while other argue that it is cruel to do that . Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People have different points of view when it comes to testing medicine on animals, there are two different opinions. The first opinion states that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicine. Meanwhile, the other opinion is quite the oppsite of the first opinion they see that it is cruel to taste medicine on animals. In my opinion, I do agree with the second opinion, and in this essay, I will discuss the reasons why. Firstly, testing medicine on animals could effect our inviornment in a negative way such as spreding speeding diseases and disabilites among animals and it may increase the extinction of animals. Meanwhile, there are a lot of animal species that have been vanishing throughout the years due to other factors it is not necessary to add another factor. Secondly, there are so many reasons why it is cruel to taste medicine on animals. these wiled creatures belong in jungles and deserts not behind lap doors. Also, it is not reasonable to cause pain to these creatures with the improvement of science that is happening these days. As long as scientists are responsible for harming animals they should be finding a way to save animals instead of harming them even more. Moreover, there must be an organisation that look onto this kind of things on behalf of the animals, it requirs to,,,, a lawyer to sue the scientsts that take advantage of the animals. Finally, scientists should find a way to test their medicine that does not include testing them on animals.