Studies have shown that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that the best option to reduce crime is to educate prisoners in prison. Because the researcher's results have illustrated that many criminals have a low degree of education. I completely agree with these thoughts. On the one hand, teaching people for a job or something is not strange in prison. But educating people in jail has a number of disadvantageous sides. Take escape from prison as an example. Firstly, they are planning to leave the prison as a good prison student. Previously in a prison break, they were thinking deeply and creating a team. As a result, they may be free. This can lead to other crimes. Then, they want to do other crimes also that I mean that knowledge is power. On the other hand, receiving an education as a prisoner has many advantages. For instance, they can get a job when they leave. All types of people have a passion for something. Take teaching, fixing something, managing or organizing as an example. In prison, they take a test. These tests about how to find the people's interests or passions. Also, one of the most useful sides of receiving an education for criminals that I mean this education will be definitely free. All of the money is covered by the country's government. Nowadays, all of the best opportunities are in prison. If they want to study, they have more chances to get an education in which fields they want to receive. As a result, they can get knowledge at least or get a job when they leave. In conclusion, some people think to educate people in prison that can lead to reduced crime. In my opinion, educating people is the best option to reduce crime.