Due to aircraft will pollute the environment and affect climate change, and should not be grounded. Do you agree or disagree?

It’s sometimes argued that since flights produce air pollution with emissions, it’s necessary to remove airplane from transport services. In my opinion, it would be wrong to ban flight services in any country. Airplane is a convenient and indispensable transportation, and it helps people across the country and reach anywhere by only taking a short period of time. Without the services provided by airlines, it can cause a big change in people’s transportation behavior and further damage the global economy. Firstly, Airline services underlie goods shipping between cities and countries. It helps to faster the speed of making transactions, generating more trade value which is good for expanding the economy. It demonstrates that airline services support the economy in any country. Not only because the financial contribution can be made by airline, but also other industries can be influenced by airline business, another example can be travel industry. Airline services are important for travel industry, since the more services provided, the more people travel to tourist attractions to consume their money. Secondly, Global warming and greenhouse effect caused by emissions of airplane is a significant issue that is taken seriously recently, but there are some ways to solve this environmental problem. The emission produced by airplanes can be a major problem that leads to global temperature to rise and more extreme climate conditions. Government now is working on environmental issues. It introduces law to limit the emissions produced. Also, it imposes “green taxes” on airlines companies. Instead of banning flights, the government advocates people to take fewer flights abroad for holidays. In order to reduce the emissions produced, government and airline companies need to make investment on inventing airplanes that consume less fuel. In conclusion, airline companies should continue to provide airplane services, since there are many brought advantages and solutions to reduce the emissions produced by airplane.