Nowadays, people get information though news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or correspondent have?

Data and newspapers are indispensable part of our everyday life because they keep us updated and connected with the outside world. However, some people have doubts regarding the credibility of broadcast. This essay will delve into which sources are trusted and the characteristics of a perfect reporting staff. Owing to the fact that journalism is a mandatory part of life to know about the globe, people should not believe blindly in the reports that are published by the report interviewers. Firstly, there is stiff competition in statement line to opt best target points to earn more income. Hence they manipulate the viewers in order to dwindke viewership. Apart from this, media owners are eager to update current affairs even if they are skepticale which leads to spreading rumours. Like every profession need different qualities, journalism need them too. The fundamental trait is to have proper knowledge of language and they should be eloquent in speaking. To exemplify, the correspondent have to be quick-witted to answer the public questionnaires. In addition to this, they should be unbiased about public and political party to represent only the true story. To conclude, proponents should always remain aware and only trust reliable mediators who have empirical evidences about headlines. Reporters should have great communication skills and remain independent of political pressure.