Some people argue that money is the most important factor when it comes to stay in the jobs other think other wise discuss both sides and give your opinion

in this contemporary era, the main factor to motivates employees to stick to their occupations has been widely discussed. While some people believe that cash is the most essential element others hold a different perspective. I am of the belief that job satisfaction and the work environment are more important considerations. In the following paragraphs my point of view will be further discussed. On one the hand, a category of individuals believes that money plays an indispensable rule, because it’s vital to fulfill the life’s requirements and to have a free-stress environment. To illustrate, when people work in prestigious companies and earn high salaries, this will definitely make them able to pay for their luxurious needs. Eventually, this enables them to pursue their goals and dreams without being worried about money. For example, as per a study conducted by researchers at the Health World Organization, It was revealed that citizens who get high incomes enjoy less stressful life than others. What can be said is that high paid jobs not only necessary for essential needs, but also for people's mental well-being. On the other hand, it is a well-known fact that the surrounding colleagues and the manager can affect the individuals’ decisions about their workplace. In other words, if employees work with responsible supervisors and kind partners, this will positively affect their opinions. Additionally, achieving a sense of accomplishment can be considered a crucial factor to promote workers to pursue their careers. A prime example is a survey conducted by New York Times magazine, It revealed that workers who get motivated and supported by their employers perform tasks with high productivity. Hence other elements like how helpful coworkers and boss can be appointed as important considerations. Hence other elements like helpful coworkers and boss can be appointed as important considerations. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although having a high-income job is quite essential, other motivators should be also included. I am strongly convinced that working with cooperative staff could be a great motivator.