Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the Contemporary era, the advancement of technology has gained a marvel of progress and sophistication, making it usable for enormous aspects of our Lives. Additionally,the application of the new discoveries in agriculture, may inevitably result in many positive achievements. My stance on this issue, which is in total agreement with about notion will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Undoubtedly, life on this planet is entirely based on agriculture, whereas the primary energy source for living creatures is obtained by food. Hence, an ample supply of grains,vegetables fruits and meat is required for the whole population of this world. Particularly,as a viable solution for this,new techniques could be utilised in order to raise the crop yields harvested by the prevailing cultivations and farms. For example, genetically modified plant varieties, advanced fertilizers, pesticides and insecticides are to be introduced to the farmers. On the other hand, the findings of the new researchers can be used to address some pressing problems in plantations. In other words, the efficiency of the limited resources like soil, space and water can be elevated by the high-tech methodologies. For instance, water bath crops, and indoor growing systems for the people living in the apartments are identified. In contrast, some people may refuse the developed advances due to the aligned unwanted environmental impacts that occur with the excessive usage of chemicals. Consequently, the unknown side effects of the new species may also be more hazardous than expected. To conclude, I would restate that the agricultural practices should be renovated and reconditioned with the latest reveals in spite of the avoidable minor disadvantages.m