Most people believe that social media such as facebook and instagram negatively impact on society and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the globe, many populations are thinking that social media such as facebook and intragram badly effect on the community and independents. while I accept that approach is jusfied and I believe that there are other factors which is humans liked that similar platforms. On the one hand, It is understandable why using social media platforms might result in serious outcome. It could badly effect people's recognition. Furthermore, it is easy to access and identify brutal content that is in the internet without supervision and limitation. As a result, young generation, especially teenagers, would be maintain bad behaviors such as cheating, blackmailing. Instance, somedays ago, one of teenage girl from middle of the country started relationship with another person throgh facebook and actually other person is a girl and she was acting as men and as reasult when she identified that she got cheat from another person, after two or three days she sucided due to that men published her sexual video to social media. On the other hand, there are lot of benefits while using the internet such as facebook, intragram and other similar flatforms. Firstly, all peoples may learn lot of things through online without visiting to any physical classes. Moreover, as an example, in youtube, there are many programmes with all kind varoius industries to learn for all peopleas peoples people such as teenagers, mature peoples. Secondly, we could use it as earning platform. Furthermore, that platform we may use it as part time job beacuse can priority to it when we are in the home or off days. In conlusion, social meadia could have advantages and disadvantages both. Therefore, i would think it will depend on how we are using it and what are the purposes while it is using.