Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

A number of persons believe that fathers and mothers ought to be the ones who bring up youngsters how to be excellent participants in the community whereas some support parents. I will consider both these viewpoints and share my own perspective on this.  I have known my parents from scratch. Due to the fact that baby has a muscle memory on their gradient reactions and behavior. Moreover, they can learn more quickly than adults as the saying goes, “You can’t teach the old dogs new tricks”. In addition, Since I was born knowing them, so I definitely had more time with them although it was been just only a few years before I had to leave for kindergarten. Fortunately, my family only has two children so me and my brother always get much more attention meaning that they can always correct us for every wrong deportment we make and instruct us to be considerate, not discriminate against others, and respect our civilization. As a result, family is the best introduction before you step out into the outside world.  I describe school as a book full of different types of folks and rules. When I first attended preschool I was taken to an international preschool with different nationalities and cultures even though it was difficult. On the other hand, I got more experience along with wider aspects, easier to understand others, Furthermore, the school curriculum forces you to become a better version of yourself if not you will get the punishment. Surprisal, turned out extremely effective likewise it is human psychology’s wish not to face penalizing again. To conclude, I give thought to parents are crucial factors to be a fine participant in society. The reason I feel this is that we can’t choose our own family and you could not lose the relationship with them as well. Otherwise, you will have no one to turn to, and if not because of them I would be me today.