Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

An optimal lifestyle is crucial in regards to the growth of child. Particularly, the child's muscles transformation needs healthy ingredients to be well-built. However, lots of children do not prefer to eat a nutritious food. Because of this, I wholeheartedly agree that it is a mutual responsibility of both parents and school to prioritize providing a nourishing food for the children. I believe that an unhealthy cuisine may have detrimental effects on the child's constitution. In my point of view, the parents shoulder an utmost authority in provision of a healthy food for the children. Particularly, the child's mother should choose healthy ingredients while preparing the food. These ingredients play a vital role in keeping the child fit. On the one hand, a strongly-shaped physique has a powerful immune system that keeps the body safe. On the other hand, hazardous components in food have their dangerous effects on the child's health like fats and sugary sweets. For example, many fathers and mothers do not care about what their children eat like a junk food. So, it is a massive duty of the parents to limit the fast food to put their daughters and sons on a nutritious track. Parallelly, the educational institutions develop strong-charactered students, they should also seek the environment where the children find a delicious, healthy food. Because of this, I would recommend for the schools to avoid harmful snacks and food from their canteen and replace them with vegetables, and fruits. They should also limit any kind of food causing sugar rush for the children like chocolate and sweets. It would be preferred if they put district regulations regarding to this point. However, evaluating rules is not enough to spread a well-healthy awareness among the students. It would be better to assist with extra sessions, and clubs to give them instructions and advices about what they should have for their nutritious meals. In conclusion, one of the most important parents ' responsibilities is to care for their children's health. Moreover, the main rule of the educational institutions is to keep the students fit. So, it's a common responsibility for both of them.