These days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face-to-face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Some people believe, that nowadays the benefits of the Internet within the modern world cover all the essential needs from obtaining basic groceries from the market, up to crucial interconnection with society. All these requirements are conveniently covered by contemporary online tools which leave in person contact far behind. As a result, for many people it is complicated to consider is it a positive change or a horrific side effect of world web usage. It is worth considering, that if we want to compare with the last centurys commonness, it will be incredibly differ due to the high influence of present-day technologies. Indeed, the invention of the Internet and creation of additional mobile applications have completely switched our lives from the live version to the online option. Obviously, a huge number of inhabitants will assume that owing to such an innovative introduction even a working process and communication needs have become more simplified with the possibility of the remote job instead of being in a crowded office or join an online work meetings can be inside a bad while wearing a pyjama and not the suit. Additionally, possibility of straightforward assess to the online education, which is advantageous to hundreds of students all over the globe. Another thing to consider, is an awareness of the current worldwide issue which has been established by the insane Internet involve, for instance, citizens became more indolent without any common everyday activity which, consequently, effects on the humans health in a negative way. Some people turned to be narrow-minded and more immature, as they seek for any required information in the web without thinking, furthermore, this provokes a degradation of society. Taking everything into consideration, it can be seen that the modern Internet involve has created a lot of impact on humanity, however, as individuals, we need to be conscious and responsible concerning our future.