Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion

With an ever-increasing concern about how to handle reading methods in children's education, Some people have opined that online reading materials should be only used for learning to read. The rest of the population, however, raised a counterargument that only printed material should be used. This essay will evaluate both arguments and present a concluding viewpoint. To begin with, some people argue that online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read. From the perspective of children, they have been suffering from a lack of information and knowledge regarding works of kinds of literature due to the circumstances where they have not had access to various contents and are exposed to outdated contents in paper materials. Therefore, those groups of children can be actually benefited from the implementation of providing a variety of reading materials within online content that has been updated in newer times. Furthermore, compared to random children without online reading materials, children with online reading materials have showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples that increased learning achievement progress in regular classes. In spite of those reasons mentioned above, other oppositions contend that only printed material should be used for reading materials in the learning process for children. Providing a few agreements on previous arguments, moving to groups of teachers can illuminate a different perspective. The most priority of them is to maximize the balance in different learning areas to accelerate students' learning achievements and this consequently demonstrates using the same methods to adapt in teaching various subjects. Using only different methods in reading will bring imbalance in providing a quality of education. Thus, making decisions about choosing learning methods on children's learning should not be based on the sole side of children's opinions. Moreover, there must be other factors to be weighed in appreciating the actual causal relationship between online reading materials and children's learning methods. In conclusion, some individuals argue that online reading materials should only be used when children start to learn reading. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that making children's reading progress more achievable will require more considerations and the most relevant parties in the society should be entirely involved for more sustainable advantages.