Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Arguments appeers appear among people that phones are not allowed to used by children during school days but other believes on the opposite. Phones in school day can distract children from study, but in the other hand, phones can be helpfull for them to study with many advance features. I believe the use of phones by children in school days should be ok as long as there is a parents control The idea of prohibiting children using phones in schools days because it can distract them to study or do their homework. It has been a concern by people that an excessive usage of phone by young generation can be harmfull. It is an evidence that game and social media for instance, which featured by phones, can influence children to an excessive phones usage and leads them to neglect the value of study. On the other hand, the use of phones can be helpfull to study by children with features in it. The access to the internet and some applications in current phones with high technology is considered helpfull for children to study. For example, children can access any source of information required with the internet connections and there are a lot of applications available that can help children to study such as Ruang Guru application which consist of learning material which accessible easly or even translation application. I believe that the use of phones can be a good development for children to help them study during school days with parental supervision. Parent should control on the use of phones by their children, in terms of purpose limitation and time limitations. Children should be advised and supervised that phone can be used during school days only for study purpose and limit them into particular time to prevent them from excessive use. In conclusion, the debate wheter children should be allowed to use phones during school days or not are still apperead in society. But i personally believe with parental supervision, the use of phones can be an advantages to help children to study.