living in a country where you have to speak a foreigen language can cause seriouse social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As far as I`m concern, having some problems such as communication issue and some partical ones I believe that happens when you are living in another countries and you have to speak another language. I will list these problems that might to happend. Social matters can happen in all of the groups people who imigrated immigrated migrated or are tourist. These problem can be not undrestandig understand clear the culture of that country, ran into some different law that are confusing fore somebody or doing some wrong acttivity that are not exeptable fore the peoples of that country which might to seprate migrated people from the citizens. On the other hand, there are some practical problems could make the people who have imigrated disapointed, which means they are not be able to do the things like that they want. For example, ordering foods, finding house and buying a car. These simple things could be so difficult by speaking another languages and people always are concern about scams. In conclusion, people must have a lots of problem with their imigration witthout knowing languages as well as their mothers toung.