Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

Nowadays, some people adopt the point of view that zoos are a source of torture for animals. Therefore, animals should be set free. While others believe that animals living in the wild nature should be kept behind bars in a zoo to protect general public from them. This forthcoming essay will discuss why I strongly agree with the latter opinion and provide relevant examples from my own experience. On the one hand, people who advocate the idea of animals originally living in the wild being set free, may have not actually considered the consequences. In other words ، entangling and letting animals go out from the zoo could possibly cause significant chaos, possibly interfering with our daily lives as human beings, particularly deterring us from living a peaceful life. For instance, I can recall once incident that happened to our family when we went to a trip in our village,we went by the car, and on our way their we were about to hit a camel that crossed the highway, hence it was extremely dangerous, and life threatening for the camels to be released into deserts without supervision. Moreover, when we finally reached our destination we were welcomed by a bunch of monkeys that kept stealing our food, which was truly unfortunate and devestating, if those monkeys were in a cage, and behind bars in a zoo people, particularly children would get to enjoy them without having to go through adversity of monkeys stealing their lunch. On the other hand, some zoos neither ensure safety and well-being of animals nor do they provide them with their actual needs. Drawing from my own experience, I had been to a safari trip in south africa, while I was their I could not help but notice some some rabbits are not eating well due to lack of food. Moreover, some other animals were depressed; not only the zoo owners are responsible for all these issues. But also, visitors of the zoo must follow regularities and polices that ensure animals are not being tortured or mistreated in any way. Therefore, raising awareness among the public is crucial. In conclusions, whether we encourage zoos or not; firstly, consequences of letting animals go should be considered; subsequently, safety should take precedence; ultimately, legislations of zoos must be followed through raising awareness.