Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is said that many individuals spending large amount of time in using smartphones. Increase in the variety and accessibility of apps and online services has made smartphones incredibly appealing. Lack of public awareness and hectic schedule are the cause of this situation. In my perspective negative effects of this habit overides the positives. First and foremost, these days social media platforms have grown to become key tools for communication, networking, entertainment, and self -expression. Most of the people use these social gadgets to keep in touch with their friends and families. Moreover in today's time everyone has hectic schedule so in order to minimise their stress level people chose to spend time playing games and see their favourite shows over the phone as it provide immediate satisfation and it consider as accessible mode of time pass. Further I believe that excessive use of these social gadgets create problems in our lives. Peoples lost their self-expression to others as they use virtual communication system all the time while talking with their loved ones. Sometime online contact is not enough like face to face talk. People are distracted too much by using these devices and they totally depend on the technological inventions. They do not even think the life without social platforms. People waste their invaluable time watching all of these mechanism. In conclusion, I believe that excess use of anything create disastrous in anyone's life. No doubt with the help of media lots of people taking advantage like family members sitting in abroad can talk their loved ones easily within minutes. But we should keep in mind that limit use of these things good for our personal relationships and goo health.