GOVERNMENTS SHOULD FOCUS THEIR SPENDIN ON PUBLIC SERVICES RATHER THAN ON THE ARTS ( EG. MUSIC AND PAINTING). TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN AN EVER-PRGRESSIVE SOCIETY, SOME READERS INDICATE THAT THE PARLIAMENT DEPARTMENT SHOULD INVEST IN PUBLIC INFRASTRUCTURES INSTEAD OF ARTISTIC UNITS. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE AUTHOR DISAPPROVES OF THE OPINION BECAUSE ARTS SUPPLY CULTURAL DIVERSITY AND RELAXATION. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT ART-RELATED EVENTS PLAY A VITAL SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN THE MAINTENANCE AND EXPANSION OF TRADITIONS. THIS COULD BE EXPLAINED BY THE FACT THAT ART IS THE OPTIMAL METHOD FOR CULTURE TO BE FULLY EXPRESSED OWING TO THE DIVERSITY, FLEXIBILITY AND CREATIVITY IT OFFERS TO HUMAN SOCIETY. AS A NATURAL OUTCOME, ARTISTIC ACTIVITIES WILL BECOME A PREVALENT FOUNDATION IN TRADITIONAL PRESERVATION AND IMPROVEMENT. THIS IS PERFECTLY EXEMPLIFIED BY VIETNAM WHERE THE VARIETY OF THE VIETNAMESE'S TRADITIONS LIE IN THEIR DISTINCT DANCING, SINGING OR MAYBE EVEN DRAWING. ANOTHER STANDPOINT WORTH DISCUSSING IS THAT ART INFRASTRUCTURES ARE THE HEALTHY AND VALUABLE RESOURCES FOR INHABITANTS' ENTERTAINMENT. THIS IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT SOME ART-BASED FACILITIES SUCH AS MUSEUMS AND GALLERIES ALWAYS ATTRACT A GIGANTIC AMOUNT OF VISITORS DOMESTICALLY AND GLOBALLY. AS A CONSEQUENCE, THESE SERVICES MAY HELP WORKERS UNWIND STRESS AFTER WORK BY CELEBRATING EXHIBITIONS, MUSICAL FESTIVALS OR PARADES WHERE THE MAJORITY OF INVITORS ARE ENABLE TO FREE THEIR MIND. THIS COULD BE COMPREHENSIVELY DEPICTED BY A SURVEY IN PARIS WHERE THE RESULT IS FINALIZED WITH OVER 80% OF DWELLERS VISITING LOURVE MUSEUM FOR MIND STRETCHING. TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT RECREATION AND TRADITION VARIETY ARE VALID POINTS WORTH CONSIDERING. HENCE, IT IS CLEAR WHY GOVERNMENT SHOULD PUT MORE EMPHASIS ON ART DEVELOPMENT.