In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food producted locally. Why do people buy imported food? What could be done to encourage people to buy local food

Around the world, an increasing number of communities are opting to purchase imported groceries instead of locally produced feed. This happens due to availability, however, action could be taken to promise the consumption of local produce by advertising locally-produced foodstuff. It must be understood that imported feed may offer more variety of options than local food. This is especially so if imported foodstuff has many different options that users can choose from because they can enjoy eating food around the world that did not appear in their countries. Therefore, people will use imported food instead of domestic food. Then, it has a negative impact on the local food economy. However, people in local areas can eat a lot of food that does not appear in their countries. For example, individuals in East-Central countries can eat a lot of fruit that cannot live in the desert. Advertising local bread is a complex issue but can make the community buy local food. It is evident that businesses can attract users by advertising their own products with benefits of them. As a result, people can be attracted to local food when they know the benefits and quality of food. In conclusion, there are clear benefits to individuals that they can enjoy a lot of food around the world. However, local food needs to be improved the quality