SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT STUDYING AT UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE IS THE BEST ROUTE TO A SUCCESSFUL CAREER, WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT IS BETTER TO GET A JOB STRAIGHT AFTER SCHOOL . DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

IT IS ARGUED BY SOME THAT MANY PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO STUDY AT COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY CAUSE A SUCCESSFUL CAREER. OTHERS THINK THAT GET A JOB AFTER SCHOOL IS BETTER WAY TO CHOOSE. THIS ESSAY AGREES WITH THE FORMER SENTIMENT AND LAYS OUT THE REASONING BELOW. THERE CAN BE NO DOUBT THAT STUDYING AT UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE IS THE BEST WAY TO A SUCCESSFUL CAREER. THIS IS BECAUSE, MAKES THE STUDENTS HARD WORKING AND GAIN OPPORTUNITIES FROM MANY FOREIGN COUNTRIES WHICH HAVE A BETTER ENVIRONMENT STUDY TO LEARN. ALSO, IT CAN HELP STUDENT GET HIGHER-PAYING JOBS AND BETTER WAYS TO GET THE BEST JOB FIXED IN THEIR LIFE. HOWEVER, ANOTHER BETTER WAY IS GET A JOB STRAIGHT AFTER SCHOOL. THIS WAY HELPS THEM HAVE MORE EXPERIENCE IN SOCIAL LIFE AND DEPEND ON FAMILIES QUICKLY TO ACHIEVE SUCCESS JOB BY THEMSELVES. THIS IS TRUE BUT IT IS VERY CHALLENGING AND HARD TO GET A GOOD JOB CAUSE MOST JOBS NEED MORE ABOUT COMPETITION OR ACHIEVING IN BEST EDUCATION TO DEVELOP THEIR JOB. IT IS THE OPINION OF THIA WRITER THAT, IN ADDITION, STUDENTS SHOULD STUDY IN UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE WHICH IS THE BEST ROUTE IN LIVES. BECAUSE OF GOOD EDUCATION AND LEARNING LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE WHICH CAN BENEFITS TO APPLY IN REAL LIFE. THUS, I BELIEVE THAT UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE IS ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES AND NECESSARY FOR CHILDREN TO CHOOSE AS DEVELOPMENT AND IMPROVE MORE SKILLS HELP THEMSELVES BETTER AND GREATLY IN JOB AS INI FUTURE LIFE.