some people believe that it is good for country's culture to import foreign movies and tv programmes.Others think that is better to produce these locally.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This is a controversial whether that people should be learnt to overseas entertainments,but it also is manufactured locally.In my opinon, i would discuss to negative effects of unsuitable culture and agree with benefits of national products,as it might reduce to fees and preserve the experience. First of all, it is clear that international produce, such as movies and podcasts,can lead to local residents been damaged extremely.Like many meaningful stories from aboard seem to be unsuitable individual's interests. As a result,a range of citizens would put off following to the entertainment as well as disappointed with these products while useful lessons are developed into plots. For example,the elderly who lack of smart thinking can not accept to modernized ones felt bored when they watching to movies to kill of their time. In contrast,these local products have been play a vital role to preserve original knowledge. Therefore,having invested to manufacture in education,children also understand to meaningful lessons and continually it in the future. Moreover,the next generation over long period would have learned this without disrupting from international information. Furthermore,a large of finace could be saved in the stragative development of entertainment. This authorities have a chance to allocate to their money to develop movie's industry rather than importing it.All in all, a variety of promotion for local directors increase their benefits that it would be useful to future. In conclusion, it is not a good point to pay attention to overseas movies and programme due to unsuitable mindet and governments need to improve their produce by developing to education and movie's manufactures.