Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this weigh the problems associated with it?

In recent years, the problems about language in over the world are important issue for every citizens and goverment. To solve this problem, we can make a new language for proplr proper in every countries can use it together. This essay will show you the opinion of the writer and the benefits and drawbacus of this invention. One of the main benefitcal aspects of inventing a new language is we can connect countries together and solve the misunderstanding language in every countries. This can be seen that each contry has different cultures and we can reduce misunderstandings by creating a new language which help us solve this issue and also can help everyone can understand together. As a result, each countries can be connected and get know more meaning each other. Other significant advantage of creating a new language is we can have lots of opportunities to work anywhere in the world. If we have enough knowledge and to be professionals about new language, we can use them to find a good job easily. For example, the people who have an understanding everyone by using language is more have opportunities amd success than that who do not have enough knowledge about language. Some people, however belives that invention of new language is do waste of time and money and also make we forget mother tounge. This is because in oder to et know fully of new language, we have to study by the time and money and not anybody also have enough time and money to do this. Moreover, use the new language for a long time can make you lost the memorization about your mother tongue. This may be true but there is always going to be a few who disapprove of change. In conclusion, the advantages of using new language are more than disadvantages of this. Therefore, the writer is no doubt that new laguage should be invented for international communication.