Some people believe that it is good for a country 's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a global cooperation in civilization with the evolution of a film-making industry. Therefore, some people are of the opinion that there are a lot of assets for a nation's culture by assimilating heritage from some overseas art movement. However, it also reveals that some controversy perception is that this phenomenon will enhance the quality of local films. From my perspective, I do totally agree with the former idea and the following paragrph paragraphs will argue it. There are some merits for the culture of nations that enhance the diversity of knowledge. It is apparent that importing culture and habitat throughout movies is the accuracy of film-making producers. Thanks to having a deep sympathy for many scents, the audiences can easily become immersed in the motivation line and other perceptions that do not exist in their mind. Moreover, the audiences also can have natural feelings about distinct cultures and languages. A pertinent example of this is that throughout the movie namely " a little woman '', the other nations can sympathize with some conventional habitats of women who living in British in the previous time. It also brings to audiences a miserable emotion and excitement. Conversely, gaining knowledge about foreign movies is also a shortcuts to improving the quality of local movies. Some film-making producers will enlighten some meaningful scents from overseas movies therfore they can mimic this situation stemming from the invaluable movies. Taking the diversity of movie genres, local movies can expand their type by importing foreign movies. As a result of the globalization of cognition and many underprevileged countries can caught up with the speed of film-making industy. In my opinion, it is benificial for the diversity of culture than other assumptions. The public can sympathize with other people from different countries in order to gain more knowledge about traditional culture and social cognition. Hence, this is also the way that can diminish the boundary of language and intertwine with global assistance. In conclusion, both views have their own side which all bring some benefits for audiences. It still reveals that the assets for diversity of culture are no doubt.