Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending on more time away from their families. What are the possibl reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

In the present day, more and more people from various cities are using more time to get a long distance with their domesticity. The main reasons are earning a living and satisfying their ambition. Additionally, they will feel alone and their families feel they are burdens. The principal cause of lack of time at home is making money. Residents tend to go out in order to create a profit and enhance their finance rather than stay at home due to unemployment. In addition, they have to save money and afford various expenditure such as electricity and water fees. As a consequence, people relinquish an occupation may lead family to a poverty-stricken situation. This is a fact in the USA where the citizens must look for a career instead of spare time with family. Turning to another point worth considering is that the inhabitants have a thirst for finishing their dream. In other words, they want to travel into diverse countries and discover cuisine or culture. Moreover, they also run their own business or experience luxury services which they have never tried before. As a result, the dwellers usually spend time on their hobbies so that reduce stress and pressure. However, the citizens may be alone and nobody take care of them. They can be depressed and even fed up with because of lack of family. Besides that, they will memorize relatives and want to go back home immediately. Nevertheless, the difficulties in their life always prevent humans from coming home. With respect to family members, they may feel they are burden that the breadwinner must carry them. Therefore, they should spare more time on the dominant humans to share a burden. Taking all points into account, the primary reasons are the financial purpose and ambitious aim. Hence, the possible effects are loneliness and guilty feeling.