nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. what are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

Nowadays, many people from different cities are spending most of the time away from their families. This writer believes that this is a positive impact due to improve their life. It is vital to understand that spending more time away from their families is one of the most effective ways to their life. People who live in rural area cannot easily find a high salary job. Besides, rural area has not lots of common profession than big city. Moreover, many cities have lots of education systems and job opportunities for people to choose them. For instance, in Vietnam, many parents take their children to private school in the big cities. It ensures child ’ development and their future. Another point to consider is that is has a positive impact on their life and their families. First of all, people cannot depend on their families. Therefore, it makes people become more independent. Besides, there are lots of experiences for them to acquire their knowledge and their skills such as communication skills and social skills. Moreover, people can earn lots of money to support their families. For instance, many young people travel abroad to experience and spread their awareness. In conclusion, it has positive impact on their life. It is a one step forward to improve themselves and their family. Besides, it modernize the cities and rural areas