Some people believe that studying at univeristy or college is the best route to a successful career,while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of people often say that the best way to gain successful life is studying at college or university, while others think that the way forward is have a job after school.Both viewpoints are valid but I prefer former choice and I will highlight the reason in the following essay. It must be understood that learning at university is the best route to a successful career. This means companies have a tendency to receive people who have qualifications and have better grasp in that major. For example, citizen who have university degree when apply to the business, they are able to pass the interview compared to those who do not have any qualifications. Therefore,they can get high salary rather than each others. However,there are numerous population those who get successful in occupation.It means they drop out of college to get the experience for the job to earn money at an early age. This may be true but lack of folk who do not continue the lesson to gain dream life.Result,we should focus on study as well as dig deep into our major. From my point of view,I believe the degree of college is so vital for our future. Hence,we are easy to advance our career and gain more profit. In conclusion,there are many way to success but studying at college is always take the lead. Hence,reaching our dream and getting successful career.