Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that attending a place of higher education is the best way to achieve success in human’s career, while others assume that it is preferable to start a work instantly after leaving school. This writer argues that the former opinion is the best idea because of high-quality qualification. First of all, when students go to school, lecturers or tutors can guide and advise them how to learn effectively. Therefore, the colleges may concentrate on studying instead of thinking about improvement of domestic finance. Moreover, the students also acquire a wide range of knowledge and take advantage of them in order to apply for practical life. In particular, the top students will have many opportunities to be recruited by the big business before they graduate from school. As a consequence, the teenagers may attain the different benefits from their studying and certificate. This is a fact in the UK, the students always compete so that achieve a chance to take part in famous companies. Turning to another argument worth considering is that the youngsters tend to look for a job immediately after leaving the high schools. The residents can get amount of salary to help their family economy. In addition, they also have an experience during working in the society and learn more new social skills consist of interpersonal skills, collaborative skills and communication skills. What is more important is that the citizens may become a social butterfly and make some relationship supporting when they are confronted with the obstacles and challenges in their life. However, the inhabitants will feel pressure and stress if they must work over a long time without take a rest. In my opinion, it is vital to go to the top-tier institutions due to diverse choices. Besides that, the colleges can gain a scholarship and work abroad in the future. In terms of working, it will not have enough savvy to do a research deeply into a specific realm. Taking all points into account, higher education is the best fast track. Hence, attendance of the universities will be a right decision.