Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and effects on the people themselves and their families.

In the present day, many society from various cities do not spend their time with their families. Its causes are the hustle and bustle of life. Although brings many benefits to each individual, it also causes the risk of losing relationships between family members. The main reason for that statement is the large amount of task that public have to finish. It means nation need to spend most time at production without families. Moreover, living in the cities brings comfortable feeling as well as creativity. For example, teenagers nowadays prefer enjoying bar parties and staying out late. Due to uncontrolled of parents, they can play more attractively and excitedly. Moving on to the effect of that situation, it causes the advantage to themself but has a lot of the drawback to family. The advantageous thing is that motivation makes population live more responsibly and trial more effectively. Additionally, working without any control from family boosts the creativity of each individual as well as the excitement of effort. However, it loses the gap between family more far. Moreover, it also has no love in the family. In conclusion, spending time away from family comes from the hustle and bustle of life. It brings advantages for people but it has the risk of unhappiness in the family.