Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels.

The rules about turning down job applicants because of their ages differ from country to country. Some places have laws against this kind of discrimination to ensure fairness at work Reflecting job seekers because of their age can lead to several problems. It might result in a shortage of skilled workers and fewer training programs to help people improve their skills. Plus, it could make the unemployment rate rise even faster, affecting many people ’s lives. More families might struggle if more people are unemployed. On the other hand, if companies hire people regardless of their age, they can help stop age bias, which is crucial for social justice and aligns with the goal of leaving no one behind Age discrimination is a significant hurdle for countries that are trying to grow quickly. It’s important to look beyond age and see the skills that people can bring to their jobs. This way, everyone has a fair shot at contributing to and succeeding the workplace. According to that, elderly is willing to their jobs to finish works completely with absolute efficiency In conclusion, there are many disadvantages of hurdling people from employment that make the flow of societal argument that at later, it will a lack of workers in many companies