Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Many people think that homeschooling children is the best way for their development, while others believe that is necessary for kids to go to school. In my view, enrolling juveniles to school is the best way to teach them about many valuable things in life. Currently, homeschooling has been popular among the parents due to the pandemic situation which has been occurred lately. There are some benefits of teaching children at home such as flexibility of time, learning from the nearest source, and they do not have to travel to go to school. However, there is a huge disadvantage of distance learning. Kids are not interacting directly with their peers, resulting in they are might be not confident to deal with other people. On the other side, many think that going to school is essential for children's development. While they are in school, professional teachers who are capable for teaching them are in charge for their learning, thus it will make them develop maturely. Besides that, by enrolling kids in school, they can acquire many friends that are important for improving their social skills. Having numerous friends from different kinds of backgrounds can enrich kids ’ view of the world. Furthermore, it will increase their empathy and sympathy to all people. One clear example is when youngsters interact with each other, they learn how to become good friend to each other, hence it will make them a greater person. In conclusion, while be able to do distant learning is great, teaching children directly in school is still the best way for developing young people. This is because kids can interact with their peers and be taught by professional teachers directly.