You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In Some Countries, Celebrities Complain About how The Media Publicize Their Private Lives. Some People Say that They Should Accept It as Part of Their Fame.* Do You Agree or Disagree? You should write at least 250 words

In certain parts of the world, well known people whine about how their private today life is shared. However other people think they should agree to it because of their popularity. In my own opinion l strongly disagree with this because celebrities should not accept the consequence of their fame. Firstly, celebrities are people who are entitled to their privacy just like everyone else though they have a chosen a path that they are on the spot light that does not mean they want their personal life to be the same as their job. For example, many celebrities in my country Zimbabwe are facing cyber bullying because of how their lives are displayed in the public and by this many are committing suicide. Even so, the right to privacy is very important and it helps people live a better life. Secondly, the media usually publicize information that they think it is true or even rumors from social media platforms like facebook, instagram and twitter. Most information is spread through those channels because of the attraction they bring to people. By doing this most of the celebrities works with companies. For instance, a football player in America was accused of rape and jailed for six years in prison had to shutter his dreams because of how the rumors spread. However, publicizing of celebrities often leads to consequences and loss of jobs. In conclusion, l believe that celebrities should do what they want with their lives and should not be forced to accept the invasion of privacy. While being a public figure has its disadvantages but they should not ruin their mental health and well-being.