The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the percentage of fat people has dramatically increased and the health care system is putting a piece of effort into solving this problem; however, some people believe that adding a new dependent that encourages recruitment to exercise is an ideal solution, while others object to that. In this report, I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to conclude my position. To begin with, adding a new accountable is strategic, effective, useful, and beneficial; as a consequence, a field of people support this idea. For further explanation, recruitment do not have enough time to exercise at home, so adding such a accountable will help them to be healthier. In other words, adding this conditional will help recruitment to save time, gain marks by being healthy, and increase their awareness. Moreover, a field of posts on social media show that many enlistment want to start a healthy lifestyle but they do not have either material or time to do that; therefore, this will help them to fulfil their goal without any concern. Even though the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. To illustrate that, this solution is difficult, money-consuming, time-consuming, and useless. In other words, teachers acknowledge that learners only pay attention to scientific subjects because they have a part of projects and exams. Also, many schools admit that they do not have pieces of equipment, coaches, and areas, so recruitment will not be able to exercise practically, indeed, they will just study theoretically which will not lead to any benefit. In conclusion, although adding this conditional is beneficial, helpful, and entertaining, there are many demerits of adding it; as a result, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above.