Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an increasing number of people who believe that experts should work in a specific location where they studied. Whereas, others champion the freedom to work in various countries. Personally, I align with the latter perspective. There are numerous of people who requires experts to engage in a job in their practiced nations. Their main argument is that, professionals who got the helping hand of the schools of a particular country should be aware to give effort to the improvement of the country. In some cases, when students studied in their home nation, it can be justified that incoming generations should be responsible to the future developments of the country. Moreover, professionals usually play a key role in the countries’ infrastructures, however, one of the biggest concerns for the governments is that lack of personnels who expertized in a certain field. On the other hand, forbiddance on their wish to work in their wanted place have several detrimental effects to consider. Firstly, it can be harmful for the person himself/herself. In terms of career success, job satisfaction plays an integral role, hence, job enjoyment is directly linked to their workplace environment. To give an example, if the person is enthusiastic about their working conditions, he/she will be more productive. In contrast, if they be reluctant, their productivity will not be as high as expected. Secondly, enforcing people to work in a particular region would violate the human right policy. In the human right policy, people have their own right to decide where to study and work so forcing should not work. In conclusion, it seems to me that there are some aspect which support the view that says it is a mandatory thing for experts to work in a same country where they studied, however, for the enjoyment of the individuals this statement should not be promoted.