6.It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s society, an increasing number of people who travelling Change the form of the verb travel show examples to remote natural areas, such as the South Pole thanks to the proliferation of tech have sparked a degree of controversy among people. Although this trend is not without the advantages, I would argue that its disadvantages are more significant. On the one hand, there are a number of major benefits when people choosing to visit isolated natural places. Firstly, this is answer and more interesting type of travelling. Since going to other cities or countries has been too common for most people, it might be more exciting for them to explore new places such as the South Pole or the Amazon rainforest. This gives them valuable. experiences and unforgettable memories. Secondly, when visiting remote areas, people, especially scientists, might acquire more knowledge about the natural habitat. For example, when coming to the North Pole, scientists can learn about the life of polar bears which live far away from humans. On the other hand, I believe that the drawbacks are more significant than such advantages. The first one is that travelling to remote natural areas can be risky if the travelers are not sufficiently prepared. For instance, the temperature at the South Pole is usually very low, which adversely affects people's health. Travelling to forests can also be dangerous as people have to face the risk of being attacked by wild animals. Also, since visiting isolated places often requires a large amount of investment in researching and ensuring the safety of travelers, the costs of travelling tend to be high. Therefore, it seems like only scientists and rich people can afford this activity, and this development is likely to benefit only a small group of individuals. In conclusion, I believe the disadvantages of people being able to travel to remote areas outweigh its advantages.