Nowsaday,people use bicycles less as a form of transport.Why is that?What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more?

In today's fast-paced world. It is true that bicycles have been used less as a mean of transportation. The phenomenon is caused by its inconvenience that two-wheeler bring us and the significant development of technology especially on vehicles that made humans tend to become more lazy to ride a bike and i personally believe that it is beneficial due to its health inprovement improvements and environmental protection. There are a number of rationales that trigger the decrease in utilizing non-motorized vehicles on a daily basis. The main reason is the uncommon economic circumstances due to its delay. For instance, there will be various disappointment and compliment from the customer if the online trade platforms like Amazon used the bicyles bicycle to deliver goods because it will definately hinder the transport process. Another cause is the fast-paced development of social so that it has contributed to the substantial demand of using engine-operated vehicles such as motorbike, van, train,... For example, in the parent's generation, most people had to walk from location A to B except the wealthy who had a chance to use a bike. However, it is clear that everything has changed, the majority of young generation would rather use engine-operated vehicles than velocipede as a main form of transport. In addition to the popularity of the decline in using pedalcycle, it can provide numerous important benefits.The first upside is enhance humans health.Nowadays, people tend to be susceptible to tuberculosis due to the great amount of carbondioxide which is expelled by motorized vehicles. It goes down to the fact that ride a bike can contribute to protect the environment and cut down a significant amount of emissions. Another merit is to enhance awareness of people about the importance of protecting atmosphere. There are numerous methods to encourage citizens to use more push bike. First and foremost, the government should organize cycling competion which record the attendant's achievement to receive suitable present. Furthermore,the authorities can also run some bicycles serviced station to convince individual to get used to ride a bike. In conclusion, the issue that humans use push bike less than in the past can have its root in its inconvenience and sharp advancement. Furthermore, it is entirely advantageous because of enhancing humans health and protecting the environment.