It is important to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

taking risks could get you to higher levels in life or drag you down, in my essay, I'm going to discuss both sides and find out which one is more logical and useful. Firstly, It seems to many people that being put on the line is important because it takes you to a whole new level faster than taking the safe way, further, folk think that without taking a risk you won't have a story to tell, furthermore, they say that you wouldn't progress more in life without being in a dangerous situation, additionally, even if you fall because of your risk you will learn something new and gain a new experience. On the other hand, most of the population prefers to stay away from possibility because they think it could potentially harm them especially those who have families, moreover, if the risk fails it'll drag you down into the mud, also, taking peril needs a lot of studies because a small loss of detail will have huge consequences, on top of that, people love to live a calm life staying away from any possible danger. In conclusion, we see that the downsides of taking risks are greater than the upsides, furthermore, most of the population wants to live without worrying about any potential danger.