Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Various employees do not train or do any exercise through the weekdays or on weekends, as we observed that the problems of health are increasing these days. There are many reasons for this issue also, this trouble became the one popular problem of the world. There are several reasons for this situation. Either of these problems working people do not have enough time to focus on routine and habits because they have long-hours at work. Moreover, almost all companies do not have facilities such as gyms and spas. Even though all employees are not aware of investing in their health, this may cause rising disease and they will suffer in the future. On the other hand, there are various solutions to resolve this issue. Firstly, managers of companies have to aid their workforce in order to serve substantially. As follows: reduce working hours or provide two hours lunch break or increase awareness about health and what the benefits are when any one trains well. Besides, the most important solution is facilities as what I mentioned before, the governments have to improve the quality of life such as support the public sector from their side and build gyms near working places. To sum up, employees should know the results when they do not exercise. Also, the leader of companies have to explain why the sports are the most important things for their workers.